Meet the Board of Directors

  • Home
  • Meet the Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors

Rushmore Consumer Credit Resource Center
CCCSBH Board of Directors

picture of Rick
picture of Donna
picture of Katy
Picture of DeeAnn
Picture of Curt
picture of Rick
Picture of Todd
Picture of Daphne
Picture of Tina
Picture of Carolyn
Picture of Amy
Picture of Corey

We wish to thank our founding board for without their foresight all the results and impact would not be possible. Reverend Jack Batten, Bill Warvi, Marshall Burgess, M. B. Tice, Jr., Tom Reed, Hazel Bonner, Ramon Roubideaux, Charles Carrell, Robert Moore, Homer Kandaras, Don Foley, Jack Bossen, Tom Vucurevich, P. W. Kelley, Sam Clauson, Enid Mickle, Wilbur Biesner, Dorothy Strands, Richard Mokert, Lyle Welsh, and Dr. Henry Hottman, the agency’s first Executive Director.